Share Our Content

 
 
 

Latest Events

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Burn ban issued

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

As of November 16, 2016, an order banning outdoor burning in Campbell County has been issued, effective until further notice.

Read more

2016 Election Results

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Election Results are available: http://results.enr.clarityelections.com/KY/Campbell/64200/index.html

Read more

AJ Jolly Park Dock Repairs

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

The Boat Dock at the AJ Jolly Park will be closed starting November 1st for repairs. it will be closed for the following 2-3 weeks.

Read more

NKY household waste event on November 5

Mon, 24 Oct 2016

Northern Kentucky is having a household hazardous waste collection event on Saturday, November 5 from 9am-2pm at the Florence Freedom Ballpark in Florence.

Read more

Fall Clean-Up to be October 21-22

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Campbell County's annual fall clean-up event is scheduled for Friday, October 21 and Saturday, October 22.

Read more

Deupty Jailer Hiring Event October 20th

Mon, 03 Oct 2016

There is a Deputy Jailer Hiring fair October 20th at the Fiscal Court 1098 Monmouth Street For more details click Here

Read more

2016 Spooktacular is October 22

Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Join us on Saturday, October 22, for A.J. Jolly Park's 2016 Spooktacular!

Read more

Animal Shelter to host first-ever Field …

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

The Campbell County Animal Shelter is hosting its first-ever Field Day on Saturday, September 10, from 9am to 2pm!

Read more

September is National Preparedness Month

Fri, 02 Sep 2016

The Campbell County Office of Emergency Management urges you to "be ready" this September!

Read more

Senior Picnic 2016

Fri, 26 Aug 2016

Senior Picnic 49th Annual Campbell County Senior Citizens Picnic Thursday, September 22, 2016 click here to see the flyer for more details.

Read more

Festival on the Lake is August 13

Thu, 11 Aug 2016

The fourth annual Festival on the Lake returns to A.J. Jolly Park on Saturday, August 13, 11am-11pm.

Read more

Info on proposed revisions to ordinance …

Fri, 05 Aug 2016

On Wednesday, August 17, 2016, the Campbell County Fiscal Court will consider second reading and passage of an ordinance that would amend the county’s Zoning Ordinance as it concerns home-based...

Read more

Sun Valley Music Festival to return on J…

Fri, 17 Jun 2016

The Sun Valley Music Festival is back to A.J. Jolly Park this year and will be held on Saturday, July 9, from 2-10pm.

Read more

CountryFest to be held Saturday, June 18

Thu, 16 Jun 2016

CountryFest to be held Saturday, June 18

On Saturday, June 18, Campbell County is proud to bring you CountryFest: a music festival at A.J. Jolly Park.

Read more

2016 Backroads Farm Tour set for July 16

Thu, 02 Jun 2016

2016 Backroads Farm Tour set for July 16

Save the date for July 16! On Saturday, July 16, 2016, the Campbell County Conservation District Farmland Work Group will present its eighth annual Backroads Farm Tour! Rain or shine, the...

Read more

Campbell County Fiscal Court
Executive Offices

1098 Monmouth Street
P.O. Box 72340
Newport, KY 41072-0340

Kentucky.gov