newsandevents

News & Events

Senior Picnic 2016

Senior Picnic

49th Annual Campbell County Senior Citizens Picnic Thursday, September 22, 2016 click here to see the flyer for more details.

Festival on the Lake is August 13

The fourth annual Festival on the Lake returns to A.J. Jolly Park on Saturday, August 13, 11am-11pm.

Read more...

Info on proposed revisions to ordinance on home-based businesses

On Wednesday, August 17, 2016, the Campbell County Fiscal Court will consider second reading and passage of an ordinance that would amend the county’s Zoning Ordinance as it concerns home-based businesses in the unincorporated areas of Campbell County.

Read more...

Sun Valley Music Festival to return on July 9

The Sun Valley Music Festival is back to A.J. Jolly Park this year and will be held on Saturday, July 9, from 2-10pm.

Read more...

CountryFest to be held Saturday, June 18

On Saturday, June 18, Campbell County is proud to bring you CountryFest: a music festival at A.J. Jolly Park.

Read more...

Share Our Content

 
 
 

Latest Events

Wed Sep 20 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiscal Court Meeting
Wed Oct 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Fiscal Court Meeting

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Fall 2017 Animal Shelter events

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Two fundraisers are planned this fall for you to support the Animal Shelter!

Read more

Brighton Properties and the Diocese of C…

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Brighton Properties and the Diocese of Covington Request for zoning verification details are available at http://www.campbellcountyky.org/index.php/home/services/planning-a-zoning

Read more

Senior Picnic is September 21

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

The Campbell County Senior Picnic is celebrating Fifty Golden Years this fall!

Read more

Citizens' Academy to launch this fall

Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Campbell County is excited to announce we are launching a Citizens' Academy program this fall!

Read more

Info on waste tire collection event

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

A free waste tire collection event will be held for residents on August 10, 11, and 12.

Read more

Festival on the Lake is August 12

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

The 2017 Festival on the Lake event is Saturday, August 12.

Read more

Sun Valley Music Festival is July 8

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

This year's Sun Valley Music Festival will be Saturday, July 8, 2017, at A.J. Jolly Park.

Read more

Info on 2017 Brent Spence Bridge project

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Routine maintenance to impact entire region this summer

Read more

New P&Z software deployed

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

SmartGov system to assist staff in managing back end processes more efficiently

Read more

Notice of Public Hearing

Thu, 08 Jun 2017

To all interested citizens of Campbell County, Kentucky:

Read more

P&Z announces software upgrades

Wed, 17 May 2017

The Campbell County Planning & Zoning Department will upgrade its software from June 5-16.

Read more

2017 Country Fest is set for June 17

Wed, 10 May 2017

The 2017 Country Fest Music Festival is set for June 17 at A.J. Jolly Park!

Read more

Easter Eggstravaganza is April 15

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Campbell County's first-ever Easter Eggstravaganza will be Saturday, April 15.

Read more

Shred Day is April 29

Fri, 24 Mar 2017

Campbell County Shred Day 2017 is set for April 29!

Read more

Campbell County Fiscal Court
Executive Offices

1098 Monmouth Street
P.O. Box 72340
Newport, KY 41072-0340

Kentucky.gov